Local 665

General Teamsters and Automotive Employees & Allied Workers

Local 665

General Teamsters in Marin, Sonoma, Mendocino, Lake Counties
Automotive and Allied Workers in San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, San Benito Counties

San Francisco Office

North Bay Office
(Formerly Local 624)

Other Contact

Regular Membership meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m.

Officers & Staff

Secretary-Treasurer, Mark Gleason
President, Ralph Miranda
Vice President, Chuck Andrew
Recording Secretary, David Rodriguez
Trustees, Jamie Arabia, Robin Terrell, Teresita Malonzo
Business Agents, Ralph A. Miranda, Chuck Andrew, David Rodriguez, Michael Thompson, Edward Carter, Michael Yates, Larry Rose
Member Services Representative, Peggy Aleman
Office Manager/Bookkeeper, Jeannie Callero
Benefits Coordinator, Florencio "Flo" Sinogui
Titan Operators/Secretaries, Carla D. Wong, Davina Hightower