Local 856

Freight Checkers, Clerical Employees and Helpers

Local 856

Main Office Contact

  • 453 San Mateo Avenue
    San Bruno, CA 94066
  • Phone: (650) 635-0111
  • Phone: (800) 758-TEAM
  • Fax: (650) 635-1632

Other Contact

Membership meetings are held at 6 p.m. on the last Tuesday of the month, except as noted.

Officers & Staff

Secretary-Treasurer: Peter Finn
President: Mike Lagomarsino
Vice President: Rudy Gonzalez
Recording Secretary: Paola Gleeson
Trustees:Mark Gabriel, Judy Rodrigues, Lisa Chin
Business Agents: Larry Ferrigno, Peter Finn, Mike Lagomarsino, Javier Lectora, Matthew Mullany, Liliana Cortez, Tim Jenkins, Juan Escobar   
Business Representative/Organizer: Rudy Gonzalez
Staff Attorneys: Susanna Farber, Ray Killion
Public Policy Coordinator/Representative: Malia Vella
Political Director: Trish Suzuki
Office Personnel: Nicole Casey, Denise Healy, May Plata, Lisa Saccoman
Health & Welfare Coordinator: Crystal Thompson
Office Manager: Laura Villafane